Henrico Democrats

Fairfield Magisterial District

Magisterial District Leadership Team

Jenny High

Tina Gateley

The Fairfield Magisterial District is comprised of the following precincts:

Adams Azalea Belmont
Brookland Canterbury Central Gardens
Chamberlayne Fairfield Glen Lea
Greenwood Highland Gardens Hollybrook
Hungary Longdale Maplewood
Moody Mountain Oakview
Randolph Ratcliffe Stratford Hall
Wilder Yellow Tavern

(To see a map of the Magisterial District or a precinct, please click on the name.)

Elected Officials

Virginia General Assembly (2-year term 2017, 2019)

70th District – Delores McQuinn – D (804) 698-1070
71st District – Jennifer L. McClellan – D (804) 698-1071
72nd District – Jimmie P. Massie, III – R (804) 698-1072
74rd District – Lamont Bagby – D

Board of Supervisors (4-year term 2019, 2023) Frank Thornton – D

School Board (4-year term 2019, 2023) Roscoe D. Cooper III