Henrico Democrats

Three Chopt Magisterial District

Magisterial District Leadership Team

Veena Lothe

April Dee-Dee Hirsch-Sullivan

The Three Chopt district is comprised of the following precincts:

Causeway Cedarfield Innsbrook
Jackson Davis Nuckols Farm Pocahontas
Ridge Rivers Edge Sadler
Shady Grove Short Pump Springfield
Stoney Run Three Chopt Tucker

(To see a map of the Magisterial District or a precinct, please click on the name.)

Elected Officials

Virginia General Assembly (2-year term 2017, 2019)

56th District – Peter F. Farrell – R (804) 698-1056
72nd District – Jimmie P. Massie, III – R (804) 698-1072
73rd District – John O’Bannon, III – R (804) 698-1073

Board of Supervisors (4-year term 2019, 2023) Thomas M. Branin – R

School Board (4-year term 2019, 2023) Michelle F. “Micky” Ogburn.