Magisterial District/Precinct Teams

Want to connect with other Democrats in your neighborhood? Learn about local political events? Turnout the Democratic vote at your precinct? Join your Magisterial District/Precinct Team by contacting your Magisterial District Chair or the HCDC .  Click here to check your Magisterial District and Voting Precinct information.

Magisterial District Chairs:

Brookland - Jackson Knox

Fairfield - Jenny High, Tina Gateley

Three Chopt - Venna Lothe, April Dee-Dee Hirsch-Sullivan

Tuckahoe - Lissa Brown, Jon Hruska

Varina - Lori Krenik


Brookland Picnic - Photo Courtesy of VanValkenburg campaign