Henrico Democrats

Welcome from our chair, Cheryl Zando 20140310_pic01_288x192

THE HENRICO DEMOCRATIC PARTY meets every second Monday of each month. All Democrats are welcome! There are members from all 92 precincts in Henrico County—come meet your Democratic neighbors! See our Calendar for times and location. Click here for a welcome message from our Chair.


Visit www.HillaryClinton.com/events to connect to Coordinated Campaign events near you.

Saturday, September 17th, 9:30am-3:00pm: Glen Allen Day– Crump Park, 3400 Mountain Road, Glen Allen, VA 23060. Volunteer with Henrico Democrats at Glen Allen Day. We will be talking about our candidates, registering voters, recruiting new volunteers, and having fun. Volunteer shifts are: Set up (7:30-9:00); Morning (9:30-12:30); Afternoon (12:30-3). Email: henricocountydemocrats@gmail.com

Saturday, September 17th,  12:00pm-4:00pm: Almost Annual Pig Roast with Senator Mark Warner and Lisa Collis– Rappahannock Bend Farm, 6684 Vineyard Rd., King George, VA 22485. RSVP here.
September 17-18 is National Weekend of Action: Join the Coordinated Campaign in canvassing neighborhoods to get the word our about the importance of electing Hillary Clinton and Congressional Democrats in November. Find a canvassing event here: www.hillaryclinton.com/events
Henrico Dems: Vote No On 1 in November
At the HCDC September meeting Doris Crouse-Mays spoke to us about the “Right to Work” constitutional initiative.
Visit www.va-aflcio.org for more information.
Watch a video about the initiative.
Click here to Register to Vote Online! 
HCDC Officers
Chair Cheryl Zando
Past Chair Keyanna Conner
First Vice Chair Marques Jones
Second Vice Chair Cathy Woodson
Third Vice Chair Camilla Simon
Secretary Lissa Brown
Treasurer Bob Shippee